Fixtures and Results

Netball Fixtures

Netball Fixtures

 

Year 7

WHO? WHEN? WHERE? RESULT
St. Matthias Monday 7th November HOME WON   4 – 0
Moreton Monday 16th January AWAY LOST
Moseley Park Thursday 2nd March HOME
OLSC A Thursday 19th January AWAY  LOST
OLSC B Thursday 19th January AWAY WON 3-2
Aldersley Monday 10th October HOME LOST

 

Year 8

WHO? WHEN? WHERE? RESULT
Aldersley Monday 10th October HOME LOST
OLSC Monday 6th March HOME
SWABA Tuesday 7th March HOME
St. Matthias Monday 7th November HOME WON 10 – 0

 

Year 9

WHO? WHEN? WHERE? RESULT
St. Matthias POSTPONED – WEATHER
OLSC Monday 8th March HOME
Moreton Monday 16th January AWAY WON
Codsall Monday 5th December AWAY LOST
Moseley Park Thursday 26th January AWAY – MP LOST
SWABA  Thursday 26th January AWAY – MP LOST

 

Year 10

WHO? WHEN? WHERE? RESULT
Codsall Monday 5th December AWAY LOST
St. Edmunds Wednesday 23rd November AWAY LOST
WGHS Red TBC AWAY
WGS Monday 14th November HOME LOST
Royal Monday 10th January HOME LOST