Staff Directory

Name Role Contact Email
Mr D Barber Head of School
Mr S Blower Assistant Headteacher – Excellence Academy
Mrs L Peers Assistant Headteacher – English and Community
Mrs S Stroud Assistant Headteacher – Post 16
Mrs T Whelan Assistant Headteacher – Teaching & Learning
Mrs F Welfair Associate Deputy Headteacher – Safeguarding & Inclusion
Mr T Hind Assistant Headteacher – Student Services
Mrs S Rutty Assistant Headteacher – Science & Disadvantaged Students
Name Department/Role Contact Email
Miss A Thomas Performing Arts
Mr T Akhtar ICT
Mr S Goodyear Media and Film
Mrs L Peers English
Mrs E Rushton Learning Support
Mr T Ratcliffe PE
Mrs C Roberts Geography
Mrs N Synowiec MFL
Mrs C Whelan Art
Miss C Woodcock Integrated Studies
Miss C Williets Health & Social Care/Travel & Tourism
Mrs S Poonian Science
Mrs K Soulsby Business
Mr D Budd History
Miss E Davies Maths
Name Role Contact Email
Mrs F Welfair Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
Mrs R Fletcher Deputy DSL
Mr A Fletcher E-Safety Lead
Mrs R Leadbetter Parent Support/Education Welfare Officer